Harrell Orthodontics Reviews

Braces use steady, gentle pressure over time to move teeth into their proper positions. They don't look like they're doing much just sitting there. But in fact, every moment of your orthodontic treatment, there's something happening in your mouth.

(256) 234-6353 http://drharrell.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 16 of 16

"Dr. Harrell is the best. Love him and his staff! Never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Dr Harrell is a real nice person.He always makes sure that he doesn't hurt you while he is putting the braces in. Today I went there and he looked at my teeth and he gave me a high five. He said they looked great. Dr.Harrell is really nice."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"We love Dr Harrell and his staff. Both my daughters were treated by Dr Harrell; quads, braces, etc. I too just recently completed my treatment. He made wearing braces at 47 easy. Dr. Harrell is a wizard when it comes to creating a beautiful smile! His staff are well trained and make you feel at home when you walk in the door. Our family will always use Dr Harrell!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"6 years of treatment and I'm finally complete. I love my smile and use it now more than ever. Dr. Harrell's office is filled with love. I would get so excited every time I had a checkup knowing (1. I get to leave school early lol) but mostly because I get to see my girls. (other than Dr H, I love to see him too)!! I'm 17 years old and HIGHLY recommend you coming to Dr. Harrell's office. Ya won't regret it!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Dr. Harrell and his staff did an excellent job. They were all very professional and friendly. Dr. Harrell and his staff always met me with a smile! I never had any waiting time. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Harrell and his staff . Thanks so much to all of you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Thank you, Dr Harrell and staff! My teeth look amazing. You have done a great job of moving my teeth. I would recommend your office to anybody.

Gretchen
"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2016
"So thankful for the care they have provided to me and my girls! Highly recommend Dr. Harrell."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Both of girls, ages 6 and 10 see Dr. Harrell and we love him and his staff. Everyone is super friendly and we are loving the results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"Did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"Dr. Harrell and his staff are great! I had braces, and surgery for screws to correct problems, which were later taken out. I had bad headaches before my braces, but this corrected my problem. I haven't had a headache since, Thanks Dr. Harrell! Cynthia B."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"Dr. Harrell is top notch. He has helped my wife and I many times. His staff always goes above and beyond to make sure all our needs are met. A++++"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"The staff were delightful and friendly. I had been doing research about my snoring problems. Dr. Harrell went above and beyond explaining my options to me. He is very knowledgeable and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"AMAZING Imaging! Dr. Harrell & Staff were both friendly & very informative"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"I LOVE BROOKE AND MICHELLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"This office provides a comfortable environment for children and adults. Dr. Harrell does splint therapy, sleep appliances, as well as orthodontic treatment. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Reviews 1 - 16 of 16

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com